How To Opt-Out Of Our Service

  • You Can Cancel Our Service At Anytime.

    From either within your account, or via SMS.
  • To Cancel From Your Account:

    Login to your secure account and select "Remove Phone", Or "Cancel Service" from the main account page. Removing a phone will remove the specific phone you select. Cancelling service will remove all devices on your account. If you have a subscription, your account will automatically be deactivated on the last day of the month.
  • To Cancel Via SMS:

    From your registered device(s), text STOP to 12139476415. You will receive a confirmation SMS back confirming your removal from our service.
  • Terms & Conditions

    Terms & Conditions Of Use